Gold Crown Please!!!

I just had my 250th. download on iStockPhoto!!! I’ve been looking forward to this day since I started contributing to iStockPhoto a little over a year ago. I love iStock and have wanted to become an Exclusive Contributor since the beginning. Now I am eligible! Gold Crown please!

This was my 250th. download:

It’s so appropriate that one of my favorite photos of my daughter would be the magic 250th. She has been the ever patient model and my most sincere and enthusiastic supporter of my iStock endeavor. Thank you, Honey! I love you!  And, yes, you’ll get that iPhone someday!   –Mom

Now back to editing!

About 1morecreative

Explorer of the creative side.
This entry was posted in iStockPhoto Images and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

