1000th. Dowload

The downloads at iStockPhoto have been incrementing at a much faster rate for me these days and this weekend I hit the quadruple digits with my 1000th. download. Funny thing is, I think I was wearing these when they became my 1000th!

Purchasing these flip-flops at Wal-mart last year has proven to be a wise decision, since they’ve paid for themselves 10 times over and I’m still wearing them!

Thank you to everyone who has purchased my images! If you ever have time to let me know how you used them, I’d love to hear from you. Thanks!

About 1morecreative

Explorer of the creative side.
This entry was posted in iStockPhoto Images, Milestones. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

