Food Friday – Cookies on a Baking Sheet

Anyone who knows me knows I LOVE cookies.  Of all the things in this world to eat, cookies would be my first choice!  Cookies for breakfast, cookies for lunch, cookies for dinner, and yes, even cookies for a bedtime snack.  But I don’t like every cookie… and I don’t like store-bought cookies (usually).  I’m a bit of a cookie snob there – they have to be homemade!  This is one of my favorite cookies, and I really like this shot of them, so I’m surprised it hasn’t sold yet. The others in this series have done quite well. Here are my Rice Krispie cookies just out of the oven:

I posted the recipe for these before, so I won’t repeat, you can find it here.

Have a Happy Easter weekend!

About 1morecreative

Explorer of the creative side.
This entry was posted in Food Friday, Food Photography, iStockPhoto Images and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

